DETERMINATION are pushing the limits of death metal. Furious brutality, epic melodies, progressive dynamics – a unique contrast of incompatibly appearing elements leaving the audience back overwhelmed. In 2014, the quintet from Rostock/Germany released their first EP ”Vision”. It’s unique brilliance of melodic death metal and progressive elements received excessive critical acclaim. With SYMBIOSIS the eagerly-awaited follow-up will be released march 16 in 2018 by STF-Records. None other than V. Santura (Obscura, Triptykon) and L. Lammert (Svartsot, Alestorm) produced the record.

Christian Reimer – Vocals
Diemo Heuer – Guitar
Martin Preising – Drums
Oliver Lusga – Guitar
Rouven Haliti – Fretless Bass